Twitter DM’s

Published 13/11/2013 by RiceysWifey

So today… A lad DM’s me on twitter. Saying

hey thanks for the follow I’m from the USA just a friendly hello

so me being me replies ….

Hi, hello from the UK 😉

Then BOOM

His reply is beyond belief!!!

don’t laugh but I’m a adult film. Star and have a huge c**k do you like sucking c**k

My reply

well seeing as I’m probably old enough to be your mother I suggest you take your *huge c**k* and go play with it because speaking to women like that will get you no where!

Then promptly blocked him.

I mean he’s no one, probably a little old man with nothing but twitter in his life! But sheeeeesh what would their mothers say. I’m say laughing but sitting here n thinking why just why

It’s not acceptable, it’s not funny and it’s NOT gonna get you a girlfriend!!

Leave a Reply

The Office Inbetweener

SOME GUYS JUST AREN'T CUT OUT FOR A 9 TO 5...

Book of Mohs

The adventures of an softhearted father

blunderoftheday

Making stupid mistakes - it seems to be the only thing I'm really good at.

tomolina22's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

kristoffrides Blog

My blog of rides and becoming a better and fitter rider

The life of me

Ramblings of a 30 something clean eating mum midwife and general wannabe

lethargicsmiles

living life with chronic illness and a smile

hugoradleyhughes

Travel, Eco, Food, Writing, Random

Jelly to a tree.

Honestly, I don't have a clue either.

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

simplynaturalmothering

A great WordPress.com site

Tim Jordan, MD; Author, Speaker, Counselor for Girls

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrician, Therapist, Counselor, Speaker, Author, Media Consultant

Blessed ’n Balanced

Helping Women Balance All of Life’s Little Blessings

Mommy's Little Blog

Adjusting to life as an "only parent" - one day at a time. Now cancer-free!

On The Fence

"On The Fence" about something? Maybe my fence can help.

sarcasticmummy

A day in the brain of a crazy lady

Perfection Pending

Stories of Perfectly Real Moms

Fibromy-Awesome

...Still Taking Roughly 25 Pills a Day. Boom I guess.

